Meaningful Beginnings

Meaningful Beginnings

๐Ÿš€

ยท

1 min read

As a young developer you can get overwhelmed by the quantity of technology to explore and learn, all the principles and rules that will define your work's value, all the details that will make you noticeable. Furthermore, knowing all of this information helps you decide and choose what path you want to follow, where to work and what to study.

I am a young developer and a student at a master's degree in Artificial Intelligence, I can only write about my own perspective. But I believe that with the constant innovation of the technology and programming sector, the creation of new languages/frameworks, new paradigms, new security concerns, etc, this overwhelmingness is present in every single developer that doesn't want to be left behind.

Having this in mind, and having a passion for learning, I decided to start writing this blog. I will write about programming, technology--and probaly many other things. With the goal of itching this eagerness to learn, register the process and help other developers through the analysis of my own learning process.

With time my skills will mature, both as a writer and developer, and with that the reader will to. And I hope to be helped by you. Feel free to interact with me, all criticism, corrections or suggestions will be accepted!

To meaningful beginnings... Here we go...

ย